TVCH FORUMS HOME . JOIN . RESIZER . DONATE . CONTACT . CHAT  
                  Quick Links   TOPICS . TREE-VIEW . SEARCH . HELP! . NEWS . PROFILE
Archive through September 16, 2015

Reality TVClubHouse Discussions: Other Reality Shows: Below Deck on Bravo: Archive through September 16, 2015 users admin

Dipo

04-23-2002

Friday, July 24, 2015 - 6:27 pm   Edit Post Move Post Delete Post View Post Send Dipo a private message Print Post    
This show is starting up again soon with a different crew, so I am starting a thread.

Did we have a thread for Below Deck? It is a Bravo show about the crew on Yacht's, I am not sure where it would fall with the new groupings and when I did a search I couldn't find it (I am not that good at searching, LOL).

Anyway...Ned Johnson โ€@CastingNed ยท Jul 2
Bravo's hit #BelowDeck is hiring a whole new #YachtCrew to star in our Mediterranean #TVShow. We need a #ChiefStew

Rubyroo77

08-12-2005

Saturday, July 25, 2015 - 6:54 pm   Edit Post Move Post Delete Post View Post Send Rubyroo77 a private message Print Post    
I think most are the same crew as last year-that's what they showed in the commercials anyway. I don't think there was a thread for it. Oh-maybe it's another Below Deck in a different part of the world. Because the original one starts in August. Cool- that will be fun! Thanks Dipo!

Lexie_girl

07-30-2004

Sunday, July 26, 2015 - 3:36 am   Edit Post Move Post Delete Post View Post Send Lexie_girl a private message Print Post    
There are going to be two Below Decks - the original one and a new series which takes place on the Mediterranean.

Dipo

04-23-2002

Sunday, July 26, 2015 - 10:29 am   Edit Post Move Post Delete Post View Post Send Dipo a private message Print Post    
OH, I didn't realize that. Should be interesting, wonder who from the last crew will remain in the Bahamas', that is where they are right?

Lexie_girl

07-30-2004