TVCH FORUMS HOME . JOIN . RESIZER . DONATE . CONTACT . CHAT  
                  Quick Links   TOPICS . TREE-VIEW . SEARCH . HELP! . NEWS . PROFILE
Archive through July 26, 2014

Reality TVClubHouse Discussions: Other Reality Shows: Wives - House, Mob and Others: Real Housewives of OC: ARCHIVES: Archive through July 26, 2014 users admin

Lexie_girl

07-30-2004

Wednesday, July 16, 2014 - 11:28 am   Edit Post Move Post Delete Post View Post Send Lexie_girl a private message Print Post    
Jasper, both Vicki and Shannon said the comments were made "off camera."

Reenie

06-24-2006

Thursday, July 17, 2014 - 7:31 am   Edit Post Move Post Delete Post View Post Send Reenie a private message Print Post    
I really wonder how successful Vicki's business is. I worked in insurance for 25 years with some very successful people, and they never stayed at their office until midnight the way Vicki claims she does. Vicki giving marital advice is just nonsense.

Shannon and David just do not seem to click at all. I am amazed they went on this show to air their dirty laundry like this.

Lexie_girl

07-30-2004

Thursday, July 17, 2014 - 8:14 am   Edit Post Move Post Delete Post View Post Send Lexie_girl a private message Print Post    
Reenie, Vicki's insurance business is very successful. She has offices two offices in southern California. She used to have offices somewhere in Washington/Oregon area and Atlanta. I don't know if those are still open. In the early seasons when she was always "traveling," she was filmed going to her other offices. It's always different when you are the boss. One of my best friends has her own business and it is not unusual for her to work until 10:00 p.m. every night - including weekends.

Reenie

06-24-2006

Thursday, July 17, 2014 - 9:42 am   Edit Post Move Post Delete Post View Post Send Reenie a private message Print Post    
Ok Lexie Girl - I didn't realize she had so many offices...thanks for clearing that up for me.

Sarahsmiles

02-09-2012