TVCH FORUMS HOME . JOIN . RESIZER . DONATE . CONTACT . CHAT  
                  Quick Links   TOPICS . TREE-VIEW . SEARCH . HELP! . NEWS . PROFILE
Archive through May 10, 2013

Reality TVClubHouse Discussions: Other Reality Shows: Wives - House, Mob and Others: Real Housewives of OC: ARCHIVES: Archive through May 10, 2013 users admin

Lilfair

07-09-2003

Wednesday, May 01, 2013 - 5:24 am   Edit Post Move Post Delete Post View Post Send Lilfair a private message Print Post    
Lexie, I agree their bickering over onion rings was totally about control and when a couple has control issues it's rare the couple surives....just a matter of time.

Bomb, Brianna may be a sweetheart but the relationship between her and Vickie doesn't seem to make sense to me....but I'm new to them so I don't have history to look at between them. I'm just amazed that Brianna is basically using her child as a threat towards Vicki. Act and behave how I want or you won't have us living with you.

Lexie_girl

07-30-2004

Wednesday, May 01, 2013 - 7:23 am   Edit Post Move Post Delete Post View Post Send Lexie_girl a private message Print Post    
Lil, Heather snipes at him about everything. Did you see the episode when they went to Temple? This is how I look at it - if your husband is a successful plastic surgeon and you live in a $12 million house and you don't work, if he wants onion rings he gets onion rings. As I have said before, their bickering really does remind me of Adrienne and Paul, and we saw how well that worked out.

Bombaycat

07-21-2007

Wednesday, May 01, 2013 - 7:36 am   Edit Post Move Post Delete Post View Post Send Bombaycat a private message Print Post    
The beauty of this forum is that we can agree to disagree and still remain "friends". lol