TVCH FORUMS HOME . JOIN . RESIZER . DONATE . CONTACT . CHAT  
                  Quick Links   TOPICS . TREE-VIEW . SEARCH . HELP! . NEWS . PROFILE
Archive through March 01, 2019

Reality TVClubHouse Discussions: Other Reality Shows: Fashion Design/Modeling/Pageant Shows: Project Runway All Stars Season 7: Archive through March 01, 2019 users admin

Sadiesmom

03-13-2002

Thursday, February 07, 2019 - 11:17 am   Edit Post Move Post Delete Post View Post Send Sadiesmom a private message Print Post    
I don't think everyone sits down in rec carpet wear. Did lady gaga sit in raw meat dress?

this show seems to be awarding wins tot he tacky. I don't like many of the wins and like quite a few of the bottom 3. It is like they had to film this show and they don't care.

Lexie_girl

07-30-2004

Thursday, February 07, 2019 - 11:19 am   Edit Post Move Post Delete Post View Post Send Lexie_girl a private message Print Post    
It's a good thing I'm not a fashion designer. I haven't watched an awards show of any kind in well over 20 years.

Sunnyday

08-07-2014

Thursday, February 07, 2019 - 3:07 pm   Edit Post Move Post Delete Post View Post Send Sunnyday a private message Print Post    
I liked the white pants outfit the best. I thought for sure it would be top 3. It seems to me that the judges are favoring the American designers.

Sunnyday

08-07-2014

Thursday, February 07, 2019 - 3:08 pm   Edit Post Move Post Delete Post View Post Send Sunnyday a private message Print Post    
I should add favoring them as far as top 3 and wins.

Cass_cat

05-09-2011

Sunday, February 24, 2019 - 8:27 am   Edit Post Move Post Delete Post View Post Send Cass_cat a private message Print Post    
No new comments for weeks but the banner is up to date... 😂

Sunnyday

08-07-2014

Sunday, February 24, 2019 - 5:47 pm   Edit Post Move Post Delete Post View Post Send Sunnyday a private message Print Post