TVCH FORUMS HOME . JOIN . RESIZER . DONATE . CONTACT . CHAT  
                  Quick Links   TOPICS . TREE-VIEW . SEARCH . HELP! . NEWS . PROFILE
Archive through April 10, 2012

Reality TVClubHouse Discussions: Vocal Talent Shows: The Voice - Season 2: 04/09 - Live Performances/Results - Week 2: Archive through April 10, 2012 users admin

Costacat

07-15-2000

Monday, April 09, 2012 - 5:10 pm   Edit Post Move Post Delete Post View Post Send Costacat a private message Print Post    
Getting it started! Tonight the singers on Team Adam and Team Cee Lo will perform, and we'll lose two on each team tomorrow night.

Without seeing them perform, I think Mathai may leave on Adam's team and Erin (oh please make it so!) on Cee Lo's team.

Kitt

09-06-2000

Monday, April 09, 2012 - 5:36 pm   Edit Post Move Post Delete Post View Post Send Kitt a private message Print Post    
I think Erin's the one I don't like too (the "unique"(???) voice one). I'm not good with the names yet. Probably won't get to see this for a couple of days (too much on tonight, and then DWTS to catch up on tomorrow) but have fun!

Costacat

07-15-2000

Monday, April 09, 2012 - 5:59 pm   Edit Post Move Post Delete Post View Post Send Costacat a private message Print Post    
Yup, Erin's the one with the "unique" voice. The one who was a model, who wears a mohawk and not much else, and thinks she's all that and a bag of beans! :-)

Meggieprice

07-09-2001

Monday, April 09, 2012 - 7:38 pm   Edit Post Move Post Delete Post View Post Send Meggieprice a private message Print Post    
Sorry- her voice leaves me cold. I did not feel that way with the first song, the audition, as it seemed kinda cool then but when I realized she sings every song that way- well yuck! She ruined that Tina Turner song. She has not versatility or range as far as I can tell! Hope she leaves.

Jewels

09-22-2000

Monday, April 09, 2012 - 9:35 pm   Edit Post Move Post Delete Post View Post Send Jewels a private message Print Post