TVCH FORUMS HOME . JOIN . RESIZER . DONATE . CONTACT . CHAT  
                  Quick Links   TOPICS . TREE-VIEW . SEARCH . HELP! . NEWS . PROFILE
Sarah Steagall

Reality TVClubHouse Discussions: Big Brother : USA 2021: Cast Bios: Sarah Steagall users admin

Wilsonatmd

01-23-2001

Thursday, July 01, 2021 - 9:38 am   Edit Post Move Post Delete Post View Post Send Wilsonatmd a private message Print Post    

Sarah Steagall
Hometown: Boiling Springs, S.C.
Current City: Ft. Myers, Fla.
Fun facts about myself:

I had a severe speech impediment and was unable to communicate clearly until I was 7 years old.
I am a horrendous cook. As a chemist, I'm pretty ashamed that I can't figure it out. Even if I follow a recipe, somehow, it always turns out wrong.
I have a crippling phobia of moths/butterflies. I despise them and would kill them off if I could, regardless of the effects on the ecosystem.
I really like to cosplay, and because of that, I've become quite the seamstress. I can also style wigs, make jewelry, and create prop armor/weapons.
Despite being a forensic chemist, I've never seen Dexter or Breaking Bad.

Wilsonatmd

01-23-2001

Thursday, July 01, 2021 - 9:38 am   Edit Post Move Post Delete Post View Post Send Wilsonatmd a private message Print Post    
What is your strategy for winning the game? “I plan to float! I want to make everyone around me feel at ease and convince them I’m a non-threatening, loyal person. Once they realize I’m only playing for myself, hopefully it’ll be too late to stop me.”

Lilfair

07-09-2003

Thursday, July 01, 2021 - 10:25 am   Edit Post Move Post Delete Post View Post Send Lilfair a private message Print Post    
Life jacket meet the cosplayer.

Dipo

04-23-2002

Thursday, July 01, 2021 - 11:51 am   Edit Post Move Post Delete Post View Post Send Dipo a private message Print Post    
Three words that describe you: Sweet, quirky, and self-driven.