TVCH FORUMS HOME . JOIN . RESIZER . DONATE . CONTACT . CHAT  
                  Quick Links   TOPICS . TREE-VIEW . SEARCH . HELP! . NEWS . PROFILE
Bayleigh Dayton

Reality TVClubHouse Discussions: Big Brother : USA 2018: Cast Bios: Bayleigh Dayton users admin

Dipo

04-23-2002

Monday, June 18, 2018 - 11:50 am   Edit Post Move Post Delete Post View Post Send Dipo a private message Print Post    
Hometown: Lee’s Summit, Mo.
Current City: Atlanta, Ga.

Three adjectives that describe you: Engulfing, adventurous. and unpredictable.

Favorite activities: Yoga (I am a certified yoga instructor), binge watching random TV shows and Marvel movies (I’m a major Marvel girl), and traveling.

What do you think will be the most difficult part about living inside the Big Brother house? Not psyching myself out. It’s obviously a game and I am a competitor hands down, but I have seen how quickly people turn on one another so it will be hard to trust anyone in there. Plus, I call people out in real life so keeping my thoughts to myself and not showing my reactions on my face is hard.

Which past Big Brother cast member did you like most? I loveeeeeeee Donny. He is just the most fun loving and sweet man ever. You rarely run across genuine hearts but he was as real as it gets.

Do you have a strategy for winning the game? I want to be “Miss Congeniality” — not be fake or too nice. Just be that girl that people feel comfortable around but still dominates in the competitions. I want to stay clear of the drama and let the bombs self-destruct. But I also want everyone to fear me just a little. My dad always said that defense wins games. So let’s just say, my D is going to be full coverage.